CORLEY KENNA

GLOBAL DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS & PR

Corley.Kenna@Patagonia.com

 

COREY SIMPSON

COMMUNICATIONS & PR MANAGER - PRODUCT

Corey.Simpson@patagonia.com

TESSA BYARS

COMMUNICATIONS & PR MANAGER

Tessa.Byars@patagonia.com

 


EUROPE

PATAGONIA EUROPE

Florence LeSouef
Florence.Lesouef@patagonia.com


LATIN AMERICA 

PATAGONIA CHILE

Raphael Olavarria
Rafael.Olavarria@patagonia.com

 

PATAGONIA CENTRAL AMERICA

Quinn Campbell
Quinn.Campbell@patagonia.com

 

PATAGONIA ARGENTINA

Julieta Bossi
Julieta.Bossi@patagonia.com

 


JAPAN

PATAGONIA JAPAN

Satoe Matsubara
Satoe.Matsubara@patagonia.com

 

 

 


KOREA

PATAGONIA KOREA

Max Kim
Max.Kim@patagonia.co.kr


AUSTRALIA

PATAGONIA AUSTRALIA

Contact:

info@patagonia.com.au